

गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

F. No. 2-2/2019-A&A/158

09.11.2020

Notification No. 31/AA-2020-21

Sub: Constitution of the Fourth Executive Council of Central University of Gujarat-reg.

Ref: (1) Notification No. 89/AA-2019-20 dated 04.02.2020

- (2) Notification No. 98/AA-2019-20 dated 17.03.2020
- (3) Notification No. 07/AA-2020-21 dated 05.08.2020

In in partial amendment of the above-referred notifications and in compliance with the provisions contained in Statute 11(x) of the university, the Central University of Gujarat is pleased to welcome the following academicians whom Hon'ble President of India, in his capacity as Visitor of the university, has nominated as members on the fourth Executive Council of the university for a period of three years w.e.f 05.11.2020.

- 1. Dr. Vimal Ramaniklal Parmar, Principal, Shri K P Shah Law College, Jamnagar, Gujarat
- 2. Dr. Shailesh Naranbhai Zala, Former Vice Chancellor of Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Gujarat
- 3. Prof. Asha Kaul, Professor, Communication Area, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
- 4. Prof. Kamakshi Agnihotri, Professor & Dean, School of Education, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhyalaya, Indore

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Sd/-Registrar (Offg.)

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned members of the Executive Council
- 2. Hon'ble Chancellor, Central University of Gujarat
- 3. Secretary to the President of India, President's Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi



गुजरात केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(भारत की संसद के अधिनियम सं. 25, 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, No 25 of 2009)

- 5. Secretary, University Grants Commission, New Delhi
- 6. Chief Secretary, Govt. of Gujarat, Gandhinagar
- 7. Principal Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Gujarat, Gandhinagar
- 8. Joint Secretary (CU), Ministry of Education, New Delhi
- 9. Deputy Secretary (CU), Ministry of Education, New Delhi
- 10. Under Secretary (CU), Ministry of Education, New Delhi
- 11. Registrar of All Central Universities (49)
- 12. All Deans/Chairpersons/Coordinators, Central University of Gujarat
- 13. Finance Officer, CUG
- 14. CoE, CUG
- 15. Deputy Registrars (Academic & Admin)
- 16. ICT Department with a request to upload on University website
- 17. VC Secretariat
- 18. Notification File
- 19. Guard File